Never Get over You

Never Get over You 

I know I’ll never geto over you

So deep this felling that I have for you

Your eyse pierce through my heart

Your smile tears me apart

I knew it, it’s so true

I’ll never get over you

 

You touch me making my heart race

So much was written on your face

I knew when you arrived

That no words could describe

What your love made me do

I’ll never get over you

 

Girl, you’er so much heart and soul

Girl, was a moonlit night you came into my life

And now this feeling has grown

And if you leave me alone I know

I’ll never get over you

 

So hide the moments when I feel blue

You warm the coldest feet

Can cool me in the heat

And all though love was new

I’ll never get over you

My understanding grew

But I’ll never get over, never get over you

 

         George Harrison


« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband